OogaTees.com http://www.oogatees.com/ Ooga Tees Full RSS feed. en-us designers@oogatees.com Copyright 2014 Design: Afishionado http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/afishionado http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/afishionado

Is there a bigger fan of fish? I think not!

Available for sale now at redbubble!

]]>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 -0500
Blog: Afishionado http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/afishionado http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/afishionado New design available for sale now at redbubble!

]]>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:44:00 -0500
Design: Feed Me, Mario! http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/feed-me-mario http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/feed-me-mario

You know, it was so cute when it was little!

]]>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:00:00 -0600
Design: Scarface http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/scarface http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/scarface

You wanna play rough? Okay!

Say hello to his little friend!

]]>
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0500
Design: Wizard vs Wizard http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/wizard-vs-wizard http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/wizard-vs-wizard

The wacky wizard duo are at it again. When will they ever learn? There are no winners in a wizards duel!

]]>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:00:00 -0500
Blog: Best Teahouse in Ba Sing Se on RiptApparel 12-3-11 http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/best-teahouse-in-ba-sing-se-on-riptapparel-12-3-11 http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/best-teahouse-in-ba-sing-se-on-riptapparel-12-3-11 This is available one day only. It is based on Avatar: The Last Airbender tv series. Uncle Iroh's Teahouse was called Jasmine Dragon. Hope you guys like it!

http://riptapparel.com/

]]>
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 15:14:00 -0600
Design: Fallout Fobya http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/fallout-fobya http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/fallout-fobya

]]>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Design: Chemical Goodness http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/chemical-goodness http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/chemical-goodness

]]>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Design: Exploding Pumpkin http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/exploding-pumpkin http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/exploding-pumpkin

]]>
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Design: Three Wolves On A Boat http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/three-wolves-on-a-boat http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/three-wolves-on-a-boat

]]>
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Design: Code http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/code http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/code

Inspired by kryptoids

]]>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Design: May The TRON Be With You http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/may-the-tron-be-with-you http://www.oogatees.com/designs/entry/may-the-tron-be-with-you

"0, or 1. There is no try."

Up for voting now at Threadless!

]]>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0500
Blog: Selected Designs Are Now Available at RedBubble http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/selected-designs-are-now-available-at-redbubble http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/selected-designs-are-now-available-at-redbubble Some of my designs are now available for immediate purchase from RedBubble!

Designed listed include, but aren't limited to, "Mission From God," "Galactic Junkyard," and "The Intellectual Zombie."

They are all listed here, check it out!

]]>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 22:14:00 -0500
Blog: Pardon the Dust... And the Explosions http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/pardon-the-dust-and-the-explosions http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/pardon-the-dust-and-the-explosions I've made a few changes to the server-side of the Ooga Tees website... So if you notice things acting wonky, that's why.

Also, I got my "Mission From God" shirt from RIPT and it's looks really nice (if I say so myself). The print was very clean looking.

]]>
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 02:58:00 -0600
Blog: Mission From God Available Today! http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/mission-from-god-available-today http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/mission-from-god-available-today You can get my design "Mission From God" for $10 today only from RIPT.

]]>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 09:00:00 -0600
Blog: Updated My Designs and News! http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/updated-my-designs-and-news http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/updated-my-designs-and-news Finally got most of my designs uploaded today. Can't say that I was terribly accurate with the dates but I love those little night school owls so I made them the latest.

I am very excited that I have a shirt being listed at Ript Apparel this coming Friday, November 13th!!! I will post pics and link on Thursday.

Really appreciate your support!

]]>
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 08:37:00 -0600
Blog: "Galactic Junkyard" on RIPT, Today ONLY! http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/galactic-junkyard-on-ript-today-only http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/galactic-junkyard-on-ript-today-only The "Galactice Junkyard" shirt is available, TODAY ONLY, at RIPT!

RIPT Apparel - Buy this one of a kind custom tee shirt for t-shirt lovers for only 24 hours

It's only $10, so it'd make a great gift!

]]>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 10:56:00 -0500
Blog: Welcome Aboard! http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/welcome-aboard http://www.oogatees.com/posts/entry/welcome-aboard Welcome to the new Ooga Tees website. The t-shirt design hub for M@ (aka darthapo) and Ressa (aka ressamac).

I'm still working on things, so pardon the dust.

Over the next couple of days, we'll upload all of our previous designs for your viewing pleasure. We'll also be keeping you apprised of where you can vote, or purchase our tees right here in our blog.

So feel free to check back frequently, or subscribe to the RSS feed!

Cheers, M@

]]>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 06:14:00 -0500